Novi, MI

48545 Grand River
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: 248-349-9922
Fax: 248-349-9191
Parts Fax: 248-349-6422

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:00am-05:00pm
Saturday – 7:30am-Noon
Sunday – Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 248-497-2975 or 248-388-0088
Parts 248-497-2975
Service 248-504-1669

Novi, Michigan

48545 Grand River
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: 248-349-9922
Fax: 248-349-9191


Sales

Mike Zalewski

Mike Zalewski

Michigan Regional Manager

Cell: 248-497-2975
mzalewski@southeasternequip.com

Dennis Kemeny

Dennis Kemeny

Sales Representative

Cell: 248-388-0088
dkemeny@southeasternequip.com

Scott Finch

Scott Finch

Sales Representative

Cell: 586-651-3206
sfinch@southeasternequip.com

Caleb Christner

Caleb Christner

Sales Representative

Cell: 248-207-6011
cchristner@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Mike Stiles

Mike Stiles

Operations Manager

Cell: 248-756-2108
mstiles@southeasternequip.com

Eric Putnam

Eric Putnam

Parts Manager

noviparts@southeasternequip.com

Russ Stanchina

Russ Stanchina

Parts Specialist

Cell: 248-504-1669
rstanchina@southeasternequip.com

Shea Harrington

Shea Harrington

Parts Specialist

sharrington@southeasternequip.com

Tony Debias

Tony Debias

Shop Foreman

adebias@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure