Novi, MI

48545 Grand River
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: 248-349-9922
Fax: 248-349-9191
Parts Fax: 248-349-6422

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:00am-05:00pm
Saturday – 7:30am-Noon
Sunday – Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 248-497-2975 or 248-388-0088
Parts 248-504-1669
Service 248-207-5163

Novi, Michigan

48545 Grand River
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: 248-349-9922
Fax: 248-349-9191

Sales

Mike Zalewski

Mike Zalewski

Michigan Regional Manager

Cell: 248-497-2975
mzalewski@southeasternequip.com

Dennis Kemeny

Dennis Kemeny

Sales Representative

Cell: 248-388-0088
dkemeny@southeasternequip.com

Scott Finch

Scott Finch

Sales Representative

Cell: 586-651-3206
sfinch@southeasternequip.com

Caleb Christner

Caleb Christner

Sales Representative

Cell: 248-207-6011
cchristner@southeasternequip.com

Bryan Furnace

Bryan Furnace

Sales Representative

Cell: 517-599-1557
bfurnace@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

James "Jimmy" Lane

James "Jimmy" Lane

Operations Manager

Cell: 248-709-1565
jlane@southeasternequip.com

Shea Harrington

Shea Harrington

Parts Manager

Cell: 248-504-1669
sharrington@southeasternequip.com

Eric Putnam

Eric Putnam

Senior Parts Associate

noviparts@southeasternequip.com

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Parts Associate

mjones@southeasternequip.com

Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard

Receptionist

jhoward@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure