North Canton, Oh

6415 Promler Ave.
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330-494-3950
Fax: 330-494-7739

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 330-495-2542
Parts 330-495-2542
Service 330-418-8624

North Canton, Ohio

6415 Promler Ave.
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330-494-3950
Fax: 330-494-7739


Sales

Chip Cropper

Chip Cropper

NE Ohio Regional Manager

Cell: 330-340-0807
ccropper@southeasternequip.com

Scott Hartzell

Scott Hartzell

Sales Representative

Cell: 330-495-2542
shartzell@southeasternequip.com

Larry Zunic

Larry Zunic

Sales Representative

Cell: 330-727-2052
lzunic@southeasternequip.com

Nick Ames

Nick Ames

Sales Representative

Cell: 330-465-5237
names@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Dave Marquardt

Dave Marquardt

Parts Manager

northcantonparts@southeasternequip.com

Rick Gardner

Rick Gardner

Parts Specialist

rgardner@southeasternequip.com

Gary McCourry

Gary McCourry

Service Manager

Cell: 330-418-8624
northcantonservice@southeasternequip.com

Aaron Gallion

Aaron Gallion

Service Writer

agallion@southeasternequip.com

Sandy Macarie

Sandy Macarie

Adminstrative Assistant

smacarie@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure