Indianapolis, IN

4951 West 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-872-4877
Fax: 317-879-9015

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 317-617-3319                           Parts 260-437-0886                           Service 317-694-5180

Indianapolis, Indiana

4951 West 96th St. Indianapolis, IN 46268 Phone: 317-872-4877 Fax: 317-879-9015

Sales

Don Miller

Don Miller

Branch Manager

Cell: 317-501-8223
dmiller@southeasternequip.com

Doug Kyle

Doug Kyle

Sales Representative

Cell: 317-502-1734
dkyle@southeasternequip.com

Kim Benson

Kim Benson

Sales Representative

Cell: 317-266-9178
kbenson@southeasternequip.com

Tom Butler

Tom Butler

Sales Representative

Cell: 765-730-1399
tbutler@southeasternequip.com

Josh Ritter

Josh Ritter

Environmental Specialist

Cell: 812-708-0373
jritter@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Kris Marschand

Kris Marschand

Operations Manager

kmarschand@southeasternequip.com

Jon Marschand

Jon Marschand

Parts Manager

jmarschand@southeasternequip.com

Tim Dewitt

Tim Dewitt

Parts Specialist

indianapolisparts@southeasternequip.com

Brock Lyons

Brock Lyons

Service Manager

Cell: 317-694-5180
indianapolisservice@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure