Heath, Oh

1505 Hebron Rd. (Rt. 79)
Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 740-522-3500
Fax: 740-522-3540

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 740-819-4857
Parts 740-260-1938
Service 740-415-5019

Heath, Ohio

1505 Hebron Rd. (Rt. 79)
Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 740-522-3500
Fax: 740-522-3540


Sales

Mickey Gourley

Mickey Gourley

Vice President

Cell: 740-819-4857
mgourley@southeasternequip.com

Tim Matheney

Tim Matheney

Sales Representative

Cell: 740-404-7979
tmatheney@southeasternequip.com

Nancy Dodson

Nancy Dodson

Administrative Assistant

ndodson@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Dave Conn

Dave Conn

Service Manager

Cell: 740-415-5019
dconn@southeasternequip.com

Garrett George

Garrett George

Parts Manager

Cell: 740-260-1938
heathparts@southeasternequip.com

Clint Appleman

Clint Appleman

Product Support Sales Representative

Cell: 740-630-8955
cappleman@southeasternequip.com

Kevin Biller

Kevin Biller

Warranty Department Manager

Cell: 614-975-8960
kbiller@southeasternequip.com

Rick Moore

Rick Moore

Service Specialist

heathservice@southeasternequip.com

Chadd Webb

Chadd Webb

Roadbuilding Specialist

Cell: 740-630-6330
cwebb@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure