Dublin, Oh

6390 Shier-Rings Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-889-1073
Fax: 614-761-1156

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 740-260-5566
Parts 614-704-1414
Service 614-738-6004

Dublin, Ohio

6390 Shier-Rings Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-889-1073
Fax: 614-761-1156

Sales

Bobby Hall

Bobby Hall

Branch Manager

Cell: 740-260-5566
bhall@southeasternequip.com

Austin Barber

Austin Barber

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-832-2927
abarber@southeasternequip.com

Tom Truck

Tom Truck

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-562-9179
ttruck@southeasternequip.com

Jordan Carnes

Jordan Carnes

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-738-1288
jcarnes@southeasternequip.com

Ryan Tacosik

Ryan Tacosik

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-989-2051
rtacosik@southeasternequip.com

Tim Kemmerer

Tim Kemmerer

Rental Fleet Coordinator

Cell: 614-572-5048
tkemmerer@southeasternequip.com

Tim (Boomer) Bankes

Tim (Boomer) Bankes

Columbus/Metro Environmental Specialist

Cell: 614-202-5871
tbankes@southeasternequip.com

Shannon Hoffman

Shannon Hoffman

Purchasing Agent

shoffman@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Justin Marshall

Justin Marshall

Parts Manager

Cell: 614-704-1414
jmarshall@southeasternequip.com

Tyler Collins

Tyler Collins

Parts Specialist

tcollins@southeasternequip.com

Dave Adams

Dave Adams

Service Manager

Cell: 614-738-6004
dublinservice@southeasternequip.com

Chavon Stewart

Chavon Stewart

Receptionist

dublinsecretary@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure