Dublin, Oh

6390 Shier-Rings Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-889-1073
Fax: 614-761-1156

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 614-832-2927
Parts 614-832-2927
Service 614-738-6004

Dublin, Ohio

6390 Shier-Rings Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-889-1073
Fax: 614-761-1156


Sales

Austin Barber

Austin Barber

Branch Manager

Cell: 614-832-2927
abarber@southeasternequip.com

Tom Truck

Tom Truck

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-562-9179
ttruck@southeasternequip.com

Jordan Carnes

Jordan Carnes

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-738-1288
jcarnes@southeasternequip.com

Ryan Tacosik

Ryan Tacosik

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-989-2051
rtacosik@southeasternequip.com

Ryan Eberle

Ryan Eberle

Sales Representative

Cell: 614-506-6569
reberle@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Dave Adams

Dave Adams

Service Manager

Cell: 614-738-6004
dublinservice@southeasternequip.com

Justin Marshal

Justin Marshal

Parts Manager

jmarshall@southeasternequip.com

Tyler Collins

Tyler Collins

Parts Specialist

tcollins@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure