Cambridge, Oh

10874 East Pike Rd. PO Box 536 Cambridge, OH 43725

Phone: 740-432-6303 Fax: 740-432-3303

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00am-5:00pm Saturday 7:30am-Noon Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales: 740-260-0469 or 740-255-3829 Parts: 740-255-1833 or 740-260-9225 Service: 740-255-3829 or 740-260-1507

Cambridge, Ohio

1356 3rd Street Brilliant, OH 43913 Phone: 740-598-3400 Fax: 740-598-3434

Sales

Heath Watton

Heath Watton

Vice President

Cell: 740-260-0469
hwatton@southeasternequip.com

Adam West

Adam West

Sales Representative

Cell: 740-819-0339
awest@southeasternequip.com

John Robinson

John Robinson

Sales Representative

Cell: 740-260-4268
jrobinson@southeasternequip.com

Doug Neff

Doug Neff

Asphalt Products Manager

Cell: 740-541-6139
dneff@southeasternequip.com

Vicki Engles

Vicki Engles

Receptionist

cambridgesecretary@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

John Mihalik

John Mihalik

Operations Manager

Cell: 740-255-3829
jmihalik@southeasternequip.com

Travis Burris

Travis Burris

Parts Manager

Cell: 740-255-1833
tburris@southeasternequip.com

Mike Kuhnash

Mike Kuhnash

Used Parts & Components

Cell: 740-260-1578
mkuhnash@southeasternequip.com

Jeff Sisk

Jeff Sisk

Service Manager

Cell: 740-260-9220
jsisk@southeasternequip.com

Jimmy Hicks

Jimmy Hicks

Service Manager

Cell: 740-260-1507
jhicks@southeasternequip.com

Todd Clipner

Todd Clipner

Product Support Sales Representative

Cell: 740-260-9225
tclipner@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure