Brunswick, Oh

1500 Industrial Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-225-6511
Fax: 330-225-3510

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales: 440-328-9409
Parts: 330-416-0065
Service: 330-421-4936

Brunswick, Ohio

1500 Industrial Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-225-6511
Fax: 330-225-3510


Sales

George Nofel

George Nofel

Branch Manager

Cell: 440-328-9409
gnofel@southeasternequip.com

Dane Moore

Dane Moore

Sales Representative

Cell: 216-630-2831
dmoore@southeasternequip.com

Chris Morgan

Chris Morgan

Sales Representative

Cell: 419-261-9630
cmorgan@southeasternequip.com

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

Sales Representative

Cell: 330-418-0612
jarobinson@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Services

Dan Vale

Dan Vale

Operations Manager

Cell: 330-421-4936
dvale@southeasternequip.com

Carolyne Schumacher

Carolyne Schumacher

Parts Specialist

cschumacher@southeasternequip.com

Donna Petrow

Donna Petrow

Adminstrative Assistant

dpetrow@southeasternequip.com

Josh Aramouni

Josh Aramouni

Product Support Sales Representative

Cell: 330-801-1871
jaramouni@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure