Brunswick, Oh

1500 Industrial Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-225-6511
Fax: 330-225-3510

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales: 330-365-6351
Parts: 330-416-0665
Service: 330-421-4936

Brunswick, Ohio

1500 Industrial Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-225-6511
Fax: 330-225-3510

Sales

Matthew Gruden

Matthew Gruden

Branch Manager

Cell: 330-365-6351
mgruden@southeasternequip.com

Brad Paynter

Brad Paynter

Rental Coordinator

Cell: 330-432-7859
bpaynter@southeasternequip.com

Dane Moore

Dane Moore

Sales Representative

Cell: 216-630-2831
dmoore@southeasternequip.com

Chris Morgan

Chris Morgan

Sales Representative

Cell: 419-261-9630
cmorgan@southeasternequip.com

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

Sales Representative

Cell: 330-418-0612
jarobinson@southeasternequip.com

Donna Petrow

Donna Petrow

Adminstrative Assistant

dpetrow@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Brian Fergus

Brian Fergus

Service Manager

Cell: 330-421-4936
brunswickservice@southeasternequip.com

Ray Colasante

Ray Colasante

Service Writer

rcolasante@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure