Corporate Office

10874 East Pike Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-6303
Fax: 740-432-3303

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Corporate Office

10874 East Pike Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-6303
Fax: 740-432-3303


Cambridge Administration Office

Charles K. Patterson

President

D. Thor Hess, J.D.

Executive Vice President

Mickey Gourley

Vice President
mgourley@southeasternequip.com

Heath Watton

Vice President
hwatton@southeasternequip.com

Greg Eibel

General Parts Manager
geibel@southeasternequip.com

Scott Webb

Director of Service
swebb@southeasternequip.com

John Mahon

General Service Manager (Eastern Territory)
johnmahon@southeasternequip.com

Kevin Biller

General Service Manager (Western Territory) / Warranty Manager
kbiller@southeasternequip.com

Mark Crews

Used Equipment Manager
mcrews@southeasternequip.com

Jon Wickline

Internal Sales Director
jwickline@southeasternequip.com

Mark Dolick

Payroll Administrator/Human Resources
mdolick@southeasternequip.com

Connie Moore

Administration
cmoore@southeasternequip.com

Mike Hinton

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Ross

Finance Manager
jross@southeasternequip.com

Bob Nemetz

Treasurer
bnemetz@southeasternequip.com

Josh Wilson

Credit Manager
jwilson@southeasternequip.com

Cody Helser

IT Manager
chelser@southeasternequip.com

Cory Johnson

Finance
cjohnson@southeasternequip.com

Dawn Bishard

Accounts Payable
dbishard@southeasternequip.com

Lynn Marks

Administration
lmarks@southeasternequip.com

Elysse Scheffler

M3 Functional Manager
escheffler@southeasternequip.com

Joe Mead

Administration
jmead@southeasternequip.com

Aaron Eibel

Administration
aeibel@southeasternequip.com


Corporate Office

Phone: 740-432-6131
Fax: 740-432-6351

William L. Baker

Owner/Chairman of the Board

Sally Darby

Administration

Nancy Baker

Administration

For More Information Download Our Brochure